800 E. North Shore Drive, Hartland, Wisconsin 53029

Board of Education


HLSD 2014-2
Val Wisniewski
President
SWASA Liaison
Current term 2018-2021
Email: vwisniewski@hartlake.org

HLSD 2014-18
Shannon Foley
Treasurer
Finance Committee Member
Current term 2019-2022
Email: sfoley@hartlake.org

Charlesworth, Ann
Ann Charlesworth
Member
CESA1 Delegate
Policy Committee Member
Current term April 2020-April 2023
Email: acharlesworth@hartlake.org

HLSD 2014-13
Tom Harter
Clerk
Policy Committee Member
WASB Delegate
Current term 2018-2021
Email: tharter@hartlake.org

 Nelson, Todd

Todd Nelson
Vice President

Finance Committee Member
Current term April 2019-April 2022
Email: tnelson@hartlake.org


Michele Davis

School Board Secretary
Email: mdavis@hartlake.org
Phone:  262-369-6746

Click for Board Meeting Dates, Agenda, and Minutes

 

Click for Public Notices

 

Click for Policies

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.


.