800 E. North Shore Drive, Hartland, Wisconsin 53029

Special Education


Special Education Services


Heather Grindatti
Director of Special Education for Grades EC-4th Grade
hgrindatti@hartlake.org
262-369-6751

Michele Schmidt
Director of Special Education for Grades 5-8th Grade
mschmidt@hartlake.org
262-369-6742


Values

Hartland Lakeside values collaborative ownership of children regardless of their label within a fully inclusive service delivery model. Staff work together to meet the needs of ALL  children so everyone benefits from the learning environment.

 

Staff and Building Contact Information


 

The Special Education Rights for Parents and Children is located on the DPI Website at http://dpi.wi.gov/sped/rights.html

District


Heather Grindatti
Director of Special Education Grades EC-4th
262-369-6751
hgrindatti@hartlake.org

Michele Schmidt
Director of Special Education Grades 5-8th
262-369-6742
mschmidt@hartlake.org 

Heather Whelan
Guidance Counselor
hwhelan@hartlake.org
262-369-6767

Hartland South


Dave Risch
Principal
drisch@hartlake.org
262-369-6720

Jessica Walter
Case Manager/School Psychologist
jwalter@hartlake.org
262-369-6720

Hartland North


Heather Grindatti
Principal
hgrindatti@hartlake.org
262-369-6710

Jessica Walter
Case Manager/School Psychologist
jwalter@hartlake.org
262-369-6720

 

North Shore Middle School


Michele Schmidt
Principal
mschmidt@hartlake.org
262-369-6742

Beth Stone
Case Manager/School Psychologist
bstone@hartlake.org
262-369-6767

District Parent Liaison
Julie Trachliev
Special Education Parent Liaison
jtrachliev@gmail.com
262-369-6758


.