800 E. North Shore Drive, Hartland, Wisconsin 53029

Board of Education


Meet Our School Board Members

HLSD 2014-13 Tom Harter
President
WASB Delegate
Current term 2021-2024
Has served on the Board since 2011
Email: tharter@hartlake.org

Tiffany Hawley
Vice President
Policy Committee Member
Current term 2022-2025
Email: thawley@hartlake.org

Jeffrey Pfannerstill, JrJeffrey Pfannerstill, Jr.
Treasurer
Finance Committee Member
Current term 2021-2024
Email: jpfannerstill@hartlake.org

Ann Charlesworth
Member
Policy Committee Member
Current term April 2020-April 2023
Email: acharlesworth@hartlake.org

John Harter
Clerk
Finance Committee Member
CESA1 Delegate
Current term 2022-2025
Email: jharter@hartlake.org

Click for Board Meeting Dates, Agenda, and Minutes

Click for Public Notices

Click for Policies


Michele Davis

School Board Secretary
Email: mdavis@hartlake.org
Phone:  262-369-6746
Cell:  262-490-6392


WASB Recorded Webinars:

School Board Roles & Responsibilities:  webinar link

New Board Member Training – Key Work of School Boards:  webinar link


Resources:
New-Member-Handbook-2021

Wisconsin Elections Commission website
(608) 266-8005

Wisconsin Ethics Commission website
(608) 266-8123

Wisconsin Association of School Boards Website
(608) 257-2622

Campaign Finance Report Filing Deadline Dates


.