800 E. North Shore Drive, Hartland, Wisconsin 53029

Board of Education

Meet Our School Board Members

 Nelson, Todd
Todd Nelson

Current term April 2019-April 2022
Email: tnelson@hartlake.org

Foley, Shannon Shannon Foley
Finance Committee Member
Current term 2019-2022
Email: sfoley@hartlake.org

Jeffrey Pfannerstill, JrJeffrey Pfannerstill, Jr.
Finance Committee Member
Current term 2021-2024
Email: jpfannerstill@hartlake.org

Charlesworth, Ann Ann Charlesworth
Vice President
CESA1 Delegate
Policy Committee Member
Current term April 2020-April 2023
Email: acharlesworth@hartlake.org

HLSD 2014-13 Tom Harter
Policy Committee Member
WASB Delegate
Current term 2021-2024
Has served on the Board since 2011
Email: tharter@hartlake.org

Click for Board Meeting Dates, Agenda, and Minutes


Click for Public Notices


Click for Policies

Michele Davis

School Board Secretary
Email: mdavis@hartlake.org
Phone:  262-369-6746
Cell:  262-490-6392